New music project – Pământ live streaming concert — at on.set.hdv.

A special invitation for all of you, who will be interested to watch/listen our concert.

Feel free and visit the following link:

You can as well, follow our page on facebook


The band members are:

Maria Hojda / voice
Florin Gruia / violin
Sergiu Catana / drums
Marcelle Poaty-Souami / clape
Mircea Ardeleanu Jr. / bansuri, bass, voice
Lucian Nagy – turkish ney, bulgarian kaval
Mihai Neagoe / sound engineer


Enjoy the music …

Also for those who would like to offer #tron for our music, you can do it here:

We are very happy to be present inside on music platforms from the new #blockchain such as #vibravid …

Soon, i’ll keep you posted with new musical materials created with this awesome project and we’ll post more music inside all these new musical crypto spaces.

Much appreciated for your support …